Farad Ali

President & CEO, Asociar

Denise Bailey

Vice President, Business Diversity & Accessibility, Philadelphia International Airport

Nicholas Crews

CEO/Managing Partner, Crews

Lise D’Andrea

President & CEO, CXE, Inc.

Karen W. Ellis

At-Large Director, AMAC Board of Directors Chair, AMAC Conference Planning Committee Chief Customer Experience Officer, San Antonio Airport System

Jovan Goldstein

Chief Financial Officer (CFO), AMAC

Tosin Kasali

At-Large Director, AMAC Board of Directors; Chair, AMAC Membership Committee; Vice President, Business Development, HMSHost

Douglas E. Kreulen

President & CEO, Metropolitan Nashville Airport Authority

Gene Roth

Director, National External Operations and Policy Programs, Federal Aviation Administration

Jeanette Saunders

Vice President, Education & Advisory Services, AMAC

Ricky Smith

Chair, AMAC Board of Directors; CEO, Baltimore/Washington International Thurgood Marshall Airport

Fawn Weaver

CEO & Founder, Grant Sidney, Inc.

Eboni Wimbush

President & CEO, AMAC