Catalyst Award Winners

posted in: Uncategorized | 0

Airport AEC Innovation and Inclusion Award

Kimley Horn and Associates, Inc.
Arthur Morton - Vice President


Advocate of the Year Award

EJE Travel Retailer
Janus C. Holder -President and CEO


Strategic Partner Award

Jack Duggan’s PHL Inc.
Eric Zwiercan, Owner


Chairman’s Award

The Hudson Group
Courtney C. Thornton - Vice President, Partner Relations & Business Diversity


Airport Concessions Innovation and Inclusion Award

Hojeij Branded Foods/APU JV, LLC Detroit
Tanya Allen – Partner/Vice President


Hall of Fame Award

K & L Gates, LLP
William Kirk, Partner


President’s Award

MaMa Organic Herbs
Ajay Ravulapalli, Vice President


Top Flight Award

Tampa International Airport
Cheryl Hawkins - Diversity Business Manager